Note to God. 1

Date: 3 years ago ( 2020)

Maybe forgetting what I prayed for is what keeps me from understanding what I am living.

Today I feel: incomplete, like the only thing that does not wobble, move or fall apart is You and Your love for me. Even than I forget how much that is the only thing that matters.

I tend to want the full blue print before I move, and honestly it is the only thing that anchors me in one place. The same place You are calling me out of.

It probably will not be seem like such of a big deal years from now, the same way my past struggles seem so small now. But man, this one feels huge, heavy and unbearable.

The simple thought of going beyond this, better yet, reaching a place I will be able to laugh about this season, warms my soul.

With you I won’t go Under , With you I overcome. And even in the battle, I know the war’s been won, – Tauren Wells

I do not go this, and now I am realizing I am not supposed to.

Actually, thank God ( Thank YOU) I am not supposed to get it, because it would messy.

You have got it tho. Thank God ( thank YOU, God ) that you have got it, because I know that you know what you are doing.

And even if/when it does not make sense, I choose to let go and let YOU do your thing.

– Gapfasoni

Leave a comment